David Taylor

David Taylor - Alport and Derwent Division

DAVID TAYLOR was elected to Derbyshire County Council in 2014 representing the Alport & Derwent Division which comprises of the area from Belper North to Crich and includes much of the Derwent Valley Mills World Heritage Site.

Garry Hickton

Garry Hickton - Petersham Division

GARRY HICKTON is the Derbyshire County Councillor for the Petersham Division in Long Eaton, a role he was first elected to in 2009 and again in 2017. Garry is a cabinet support member for Highways, Transport and Infrastructure.

Alan Griffiths

Alan Griffiths - Long Eaton Division

ALAN GRIFFITHS is the County Council for the Long Eaton Division, a role he has held since May 2017. Alan is the vice chairman of the council's audit committee and a member of the planning committee.

Pat Murray

Pat Murray - Linton Division

PAT MURRAY has been the County Councillor for Linton since 2017. He was first elected to Derbyshire County Council in 2009 and has served on South Derbyshire District Council since 2007. Pat is cabinet support member for Council Services.

Alison Fox

Alison Fox - Whaley Bridge Division

ALISON FOX was elected to Derbyshire County Council in 2017 to represent Whaley Bridge Division which also includes the villages of Furness Vale, Horwich End, Chinley, Buxworth and Combs.