Robert Flatley

Robert Flatley - Ilkeston East Division

ROBERT FLATLEY is the County Councillor for Ilkeston East which comprises of Cotmanhay and Ilkeston Junction. He was elected to this role in 2017 and is the cabinet support member for Leadership, Culture and Tourism and a member of the Improvement and Scrutiny People Committee.

See Also

John Boult

John Boult - Walton and West Division

JOHN BOULT has been the County Councillor for the Walton and West Division in Chesterfield since May 2017. He currently sits on the council's Improvement & Scrutiny Resources committee.

Linda Chilton

Linda ChiltonĀ - Melbourne Division

LINDA CHILTON has lived in the Melbourne Division for 29 years and has felt privileged to have represented it since 2013.

Martyn Ford

Martyn Ford - Etwall and Repton Division

MARTYN FORD was first elected on to the council in May 2005 representing the Repton and Willington division.