Neil Atkin

Neil Atkin - Aston Division

NEIL ATKIN was first elected to the County Council in 2017, representing Aston Division. He is the vice chairman of the Pensions and Investment Committee and sits on Derbyshire Fire and Rescue Authority. Neil also represents Aston on South Derbyshire District Council.

See Also

John Boult

John Boult - Walton and West Division

JOHN BOULT has been the County Councillor for the Walton and West Division in Chesterfield since May 2017. He currently sits on the council's Improvement & Scrutiny Resources committee.

Linda Chilton

Linda ChiltonĀ - Melbourne Division

LINDA CHILTON has lived in the Melbourne Division for 29 years and has felt privileged to have represented it since 2013.

Martyn Ford

Martyn Ford - Etwall and Repton Division

MARTYN FORD was first elected on to the council in May 2005 representing the Repton and Willington division.