Kewal Singh Athwal

Kewal Singh Athwal - Sawley and Wilsthorpe

KEWAL SINGH ATHWAL was elected to Derbyshire County Council in May 2017 to represent the residents of the Sawley Division, he is currently the Chairman of the Audit Committee and is also a member of the Scrutiny Places Committee at DCC and a Director of Derbyshire Developments Ltd.

Kewal has also been a Councillor at Erewash Borough Council since May 200, representing the Wilsthorpe Ward residents, he is currently the Chairman of The Licensing and Public Protection Committee and also is the Chairman of the Taxi Drivers Panel. He has had experience of the Planning Committee and Standards Committee, he was also the Mayor of Erewash in the 2014 - 2015 Civic year. 


See Also

John Boult

John Boult - Walton and West Division

JOHN BOULT has been the County Councillor for the Walton and West Division in Chesterfield since May 2017. He currently sits on the council's Improvement & Scrutiny Resources committee.

Linda Chilton

Linda Chilton - Melbourne Division

LINDA CHILTON has lived in the Melbourne Division for 29 years and has felt privileged to have represented it since 2013.

Martyn Ford

Martyn Ford - Etwall and Repton Division

MARTYN FORD was first elected on to the council in May 2005 representing the Repton and Willington division.