Barry Lewis

Barry Lewis - Wingerworth and Shirland Division
Leader of the Conservative Group

BARRY LEWIS is the County Councillor for Wingerworth and Shirland Division and has served on Derbyshire County Council since 2009.

Peter Makin

Peter Makin - Belper Division

PETER MAKIN was first elected to Derbyshire County Council in 2009 representing Belper Division. Peter is the vice chairman of the Council's Improvement and Scrutiny Places Committee and a member of the Pensions and Investment Committee.

Pat Murray

Pat Murray - Linton Division

PAT MURRAY has been the County Councillor for Linton since 2017. He was first elected to Derbyshire County Council in 2009 and has served on South Derbyshire District Council since 2007. Pat is cabinet support member for Council Services.

Gary Musson

Gary Musson - Swadlincote Central Division

GARY MUSSON is the County Councillor for Swadlincote Central Division, a position he has held since 2017. Gary sits on the Improvement and Scrutiny Health Committee and the Derbyshire Fire and Rescue Authority.


Simon Spencer

Simon Spencer - Dovedale Division

SIMON SPENCER was first elected on to the council in June 2009. He is deputy leader and Cabinet Member for Highways, Transport and Infrastructure.