Alex Stevenson

Alex Stevenson - Greater Heanor Division

ALEX STEVENSON is the County Councillor for Greater Heanor Division, being elected in 2017. Alex sits on the council's Improvement and Scrutiny Resources Committee as Vice Chairman and is also an elected member on Amber Valley Borough Council.

David Taylor

David Taylor - Alport and Derwent Division

DAVID TAYLOR was elected to Derbyshire County Council in 2014 representing the Alport & Derwent Division which comprises of the area from Belper North to Crich and includes much of the Derwent Valley Mills World Heritage Site.