Steve Bull

Steve Bull - Ashbourne Division

STEVE BULL was elected to represent Ashbourne Division on Derbyshire County Council in May 2015. Since 2017 he has served as the chairman of the council's Improvement and Scrutiny Places Committee. Steve is also a member of Derbyshire Fire and Rescue Authority.

See Also

Alison Fox

Alison Fox - Whaley Bridge Division

ALISON FOX was elected to Derbyshire County Council in 2017 to represent Whaley Bridge Division which also includes the villages of Furness Vale, Horwich End, Chinley, Buxworth and Combs.

Alan Griffiths

Alan Griffiths - Long Eaton Division

ALAN GRIFFITHS is the County Council for the Long Eaton Division, a role he has held since May 2017. Alan is the vice chairman of the council's audit committee and a member of the planning committee.

Linda Grooby

Linda Grooby - Buxton North and East Division

LINDA GROOBY was elected to Derbyshire County Council in May 2017 representing Buxton North and East Division. She is also a High Peak Borough Councillor for Cote Heath.

Carol Hart

Carol Hart - Breadsall and West Hallam Division

Garry Hickton

Garry Hickton - Petersham Division

GARRY HICKTON is the Derbyshire County Councillor for the Petersham Division in Long Eaton, a role he was first elected to in 2009 and again in 2017. Garry is a cabinet support member for Highways, Transport and Infrastructure.

Tony King

Tony King - Ilkeston West Division

TONY KING was elected to Derbyshire County Council in 2017 representing Ilkeston West. He is Cabinet Member for Economic Development and Regeneration.

Barry Lewis

Barry Lewis - Wingerworth and Shirland Division
Leader of the Conservative Group

BARRY LEWIS is the County Councillor for Wingerworth and Shirland Division and has served on Derbyshire County Council since 2009.