Kevin Buttery

Kevin Buttery - Horsley Division

KEVIN BUTTERY was elected as the County Councillor for this area in 2013 and again in 2017. His experience as a retired senior police officer, and a Borough Councillor has provided him with the knowledge, skills and experience needed to promote and represent Horsley Division effectively within Derbyshire County Council.

Kevin sits on the council's standards committee as Vice Chairman and is also an appointee to Derbyshire Fire and Rescue Authority of which he has been the Chairman since 2017. Additionally Kevin serves on Amber Valley Borough Council representing Kilburn, Denby and Holbrook Ward and has been Leader of the Council since 2016.

See Also

John Boult

John Boult - Walton and West Division

JOHN BOULT has been the County Councillor for the Walton and West Division in Chesterfield since May 2017. He currently sits on the council's Improvement & Scrutiny Resources committee.

Linda Chilton

Linda Chilton - Melbourne Division

LINDA CHILTON has lived in the Melbourne Division for 29 years and has felt privileged to have represented it since 2013.

Martyn Ford

Martyn Ford - Etwall and Repton Division

MARTYN FORD was first elected on to the council in May 2005 representing the Repton and Willington division.