Judith Twigg

County Councillor for Bakewell Division

Judith Twigg - Bakewell Division

JUDITH TWIGG was first elected on to the county council in 1997.  Since 2017 she has served on the Improvement and Scrutiny People Committee and as of 2018, Judith is the Vice Chairman of the County Council. Additionally she chairs the council's Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education (SACRE).

Judith is a former Derbyshire Dales District Councillor for Bakewell, where she served as Mayor of the town three times and chairman of the District Council twice.

See Also

Trevor Ainsworth

County Councillor for Ripley West and Heage Division

Trevor Ainsworth - Ripley West and Heage Division

Ron Ashton

County Councillor for Ripley East and Codnor Division

Ron Ashton - Ripley East and Codnor Division

RON ASHTON has been the County Councillor for Ripley East and Codnor since 2017. He is a member of its Improvement and Scrutiny Health, Pensions and Investment and Appointments and Conditions of Service committees. 

Kewal Singh Athwal

County Councillor for Sawley Division

Kewal Singh Athwal - Sawley and Wilsthorpe

Jason Atkin

County Councillor for Derwent Valley Division

Jason Atkin - Derwent Valley Division

Neil Atkin

County Councillor for Aston Division

Neil Atkin - Aston Division

John Boult

County Councillor for Walton and West Division

John Boult - Walton and West Division

JOHN BOULT has been the County Councillor for the Walton and West Division in Chesterfield since May 2017. He currently sits on the council's Improvement & Scrutiny Resources committee.

Steve Bull

County Councillor for Ashbourne Division

Steve Bull - Ashbourne Division

Kevin Buttery

County Councillor for Horsley Division

Kevin Buttery - Horsley Division

Linda Chilton

County Councillor for Melbourne Division

Linda Chilton - Melbourne Division

LINDA CHILTON has lived in the Melbourne Division for 29 years and has felt privileged to have represented it since 2013.

Robert Flatley

County Councillor for Ilkeston East Division

Robert Flatley - Ilkeston East Division