Jason Atkin

Jason Atkin - Derwent Valley Division

JASON ATKIN has represented the Derwent Valley Division on Derbyshire County Council since May 2017. He serves as a member of the council's Planning Committee. Jason also sits on the Peak District National Park Authority and on Derbyshire Dales District Council where he represents Darley Dale Ward.


See Also

John Boult

John Boult - Walton and West Division

JOHN BOULT has been the County Councillor for the Walton and West Division in Chesterfield since May 2017. He currently sits on the council's Improvement & Scrutiny Resources committee.

Linda Chilton

Linda Chilton - Melbourne Division

LINDA CHILTON has lived in the Melbourne Division for 29 years and has felt privileged to have represented it since 2013.

Martyn Ford

Martyn Ford - Etwall and Repton Division

MARTYN FORD was first elected on to the council in May 2005 representing the Repton and Willington division.